Girls Night Out

I love having a great girls night out – drinks, good food and great company – what’s not to love!? My girls and I try to have a get together every month or so and we usually try to find a new restaurant to try in SF. I honestly think SF has some of the best places for a girls dinner!

For a girls night this time around I picked The Dorian in the Marina. We usually try to find a trendy spot with good food and drinks and this was definitely the perfect spot!

img_7367

I love myself a good cocktail and truffle fries! Definitely recommend the truffle fries.

img_7366

For the main course – fried chicken slider, mussels, and poke – all absolutely delicious!

img_7398

Leave a Reply

