Makeup Swap: Anastasia Dipbrow Pomade & Ecobrow Defining Wax

Today I am super excited to be writing this post, anyone who knows me knows I love love love trying products that do not contain harmful chemicals and are safer for our bodies. You’d also know that I am not blessed in the eyebrow department and therefore eyebrow products have become a staple in my makeup routine. For a few years I was using Anastasia eyebrow products (the brow wiz and dipbrow pomade) but after lots of research I have discovered Ecobrow and I am definitely a fan!

The Ecobrow defining wax is the perfect alternative for the Anastasia Dipbrow Pomade. I love both products but am making the switch to cleaner products. I definitely recommend Ecobrow for anyone that’s looking for an amazing long-lasting and easy to apply eyebrow product. I was really impressed that it comes in a variety of shades/colors and a little bit really does go a long way. I have the shades dark brown (Anastasia) and Penelope (Ecobrow) to compliment my dark brown/black hair.

Prices: Anastasia Dipbrow Pomade $18 (0.14 oz) vs. Ecobrow Defining Wax $26 (0.121 oz)

Anastasia Dipbrow Pomade (left) and Ecobrow Defining Wax (right)

 

Leave a Reply

