evanhealy: my current skin care routine

evanhealy is hands down my favorite skin care line! After trying tons of different products and dealing with incredibly sensitive skin, acne, and etc (honesly cannot remember all my skin woes) for years, I made the decision to try natural and organic products and I am so incredibly happy that I discovered evanhealy! I found these products at Whole Foods and Sprouts after literally browsing through the aisles and doing research on the products that I found to be the most enticing. What drew me towards evanhealy was their website; it’s really informative and goes into more detail about what products are good for certain types of skin conditions.

Here are some of the products that I currently use and love. (Note: products are for sensitive skin, learn more about the blue line on evanhealy’s website!)

The Blue Lavender Cleansing Milk – I used this product in the morning and at night. The first time I used this product I noticed immediately that my skin felt super soft and clean. It is on the pricer side at $30.95, but I love this product, it is not certified organic, but does contain organic ingredients.

img_6496

After washing my face, depending on my mood and skin condition, I use either the Rosehip Treatment Facial Serum (Blue) $28.50 or the Pomegranate Repair Serum with Sea Buckthorn $40.95, along with the Lavender Facial Tonic HydroSoul $24.95. (1-2 pumps of oil with 3 sprays of HydoSoul in my hand, pat into face and neck; finish with a few sprays of HydroSoul directly to Face). I cannot speak more highly of these products! My skin just soaks the oil up and leaves me feeling moisturized. I was incredibly nervous about using oils on my face (I had a bad experience with jojoba oil), but these products have been nothing but kind to my skin, no breakouts and no irritation!

*All of these products are USDA Certified Organic.


After the Serum and HydroSoul, I finish off my skin with the Wild Carrot Nourishing Eye Balm with Immortelle $19.95 *USDA Certified Organic, which is basically a huge chapstick but for the eye area, and the Whipped Shea Butter with Olive Leaf $31.95. Both of these products have saved my dry, cracking skin and I cannot be thankful enough. I typically only use the Whipped Shea Butter with Olive Leaf  all over my face at night as it is oily, and concentrate the product on my dry patches during the day. During the day I also use a little bit of Blue Chamomile Day Moisturizer $40.95 (not pictured); but I find that the Whipped Shea Butter has had the best effects on my skin. 


evanhealy has been my skin’s savior and I hope this post can be helpful for someone who’s looking for organic skin care! All prices are based on the evanhealy website, I buy my products at Whole Foods or Sprouts and they do go on sale! If you happen to catch a sale definitely try some products, it is so worth it! 

2 thoughts on “evanhealy: my current skin care routine

Leave a Reply

