Pacifica

Pacifica Blushious in Camellia 
Join me on my journey to finding natural and organic beauty products! One of the first makeup brands that  I am excited to introduce is Pacifica, and although this particular product is not organic, it is “vegan, cruelty free, and formulated without carmine, FD&C color, parabens and petroleum”. 
The first thing about this product that I love is the packaging, the box definitely drew me in. The plastic casing for the actual blush isn’t the best, it reminds me of other drug store products and is quite cheap but it doesn’t bother me. The product itself in my opinion is awesome, a little bit really does go a long way and it lasts all day! One of my favorite beauty products is blush and this such a beautiful color and I totally agree that its “universally flattering”. I believe this is one of two colors in stores (I bought mine at Sprouts). Overall, I definitely recommend this product! 

img_6448

Leave a Reply

