Ramen Parlor

One of the best bowls of ramen that I’ve tried.I usually don’t rank food… I’d have to say its top 3. 
I ordered the lobster garlic pork ramen (with corn of course) medium spicy and it was absolutely delicious! The long wait for so worth it and even though the picture is not so pretty it was one of the best bowl of ramen I’ve ever had! The only complaint I have is that for an extra charge of corn, there was not nearly enough! Despite the long line and lack of corn, everything was cooked perfectly and the soft shell crab was the perfect addition! The level of spiciness was also perfect for me, my lips were burning halfway through but I love spicy foods 🙂 I will definitely be back for another bowl!  
image
Leave a Reply

