Tacolicious

One of my favorite neighborhoods in San Francisco is The Marina. The views are gorgeous, there are outdoor shops and of course delicious food! Tonight was one of those perfect chilly San Francisco nights for walking through the Marina, doing some light shopping and, of course, grabbing dinner.
I have many favorite foods and tacos is definitely a top ten and today Tacolicious was my restaurant of choice. Tacolicious is definitely on the pricer side (these 6 tacos cost $30), and there are tons of amazing taco spots in San Francisco that are better for a budget, but sometimes it’s nice to splurge a little! Anyways, all of the tacos we tried were delicious and huge! I was full after eating only 2! My favorite was the guajillo braised beef short rib, but it was also the first one I tried and I always think that the first bite of the meal is the best. Another thing I like about this restaurant is when you sit down, they give you chips and salsa. I’m a huge sucker for some good chips and salsa.
image
All in all, it was a perfect casual Sunday night filled with good company and good food! But the next time I get tacos, I’ll try to find something a bit more affordable.
Leave a Reply

