Fog Harbor Fish House

Tonight was a special surprise date night. 
We went to Pier 39, where I found this great Christmas tree, I just love Christmas decorations and couldn’t help but take a picture of this. 
image
Now for the main event, Fog Harbor Fish House. This was another one of my bookmarks so I was extremely excited when I found out that this was where I would be eating dinner. 
For our appetizer we ordered a calm chowder in a bread bowl and for our entree, the Shellfish Platter for 2. I was not disappointed at all, the Shellfish Platter was so huge! The food was great and I can’t wait to come back for more! 
image
Clam Chowder in a Bread Bowl
image
Shellfish Platter
 After dinner, the last surprise was a stop by Ben and Jerry’s House with all the Christmas Decorations! I didn’t get a very good picture of it but it sure did put a smile on my face. And on our walk back to the car, we found the perfect view of the city. You can find the most beautiful things in San Francisco. image
This was the perfect surprise date night. 
Leave a Reply

