Current Obsession: three twins

One of my current favorite organic food products is three twins ice cream in lemon cookie. I’m always looking for healthier organic alternatives and I am so happy that I’ve found one!
I especially love having ice cream when the weather is cool and frosty outside so this is the perfect time of year to find a new favorite ice cream!
The reasons I love this ice cream: (1) it’s local and organic, (2) three twins participate in ice cream for acres; and (3) it’s delicious
I am no expert on health or environmental causes, but I love a company that is good for the environment, healthy and yummy!
IMG_0023
three twins ice cream – lemon cookie
Shout out to the man (literally) behind the ice cream, he knows exactly what I like. 
Leave a Reply

